Cooking In Style

One aspect of my culinary classes that truly excites me is planning each minor detail and trying my best to incorporate my personality in every class I host. I try to pay special attention to ensure my classes are unique – my heart and soul goes into every class which is why my classes are so limited.
This year I decided to design an apron that encompasses my personality – a truly gorgeous dress design.
I am so proud and excited to announce i am launching my very own kitchen apron!
This apron will be made proudly in South Africa, available in 4 different colours, it can be personalised with your choice of name and you can design it with or without my logo in the centre.
This delicate apron will make the perfect gift for yourself, Ramadan, Eid, a new bride, foodie or just I love you for your sister and best friend.
If you would like to place an order and for more information please email behindkitchendoors@hotmail.com
I look forward to designing your apron with you!

Leave a comment